Black Gold


I love gardening.

Our family had a small plot of land behind our small home, where we grew all kind of vegetables that we need on a daily basis…..tomatoes, spinach, okra, brinjals, chillies…just to name a few!

Did we use any pesticides? NO.

Did we use any commercial fertilizers? NO.

Did we have a good healthy supply of vegetable s from our tiny farm? YES.

What was not done, which I miss till today….composting! I was a teenager, never had a tiny idea about creating one but now I am hugely interested! BUT no land available for cultivation on our own!

So, when I came across an article like this in the following link, I got really excited!

Check it out!    Here: http://www.fix.com/blog/guide-to-composting/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

